State Senate & House Representatives

Wyoming State Senators

LandenBS27

Wyoming Senator


Senate District 27
Bill Landen
Republican

Elected: 2014
Term Expires: 2018

2010 Kingsbury Dr
Casper, WY 82609

Ph: (307) 237-4067
Email: Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov
AndersonS28

Wyoming Senator


Senate District 28
Jim Anderson
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

5941 S. Cedar
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 267-5775
Email: Jameslee.anderson@wyoleg.gov
PerkinsDS29

Wyoming Senator


Senate District 29
Drew Perkins
Republican

Elected: 2014
Term Expires: 2018

1133 Granada Ave
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 234-1274
Email: Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov
ScottCS30

Wyoming Senator


Senate District 30
Charles K. Scott
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

13900 S. Hwy 487
Casper, WY 82604

Ph: (307) 473-2512
Email: Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov

Wyoming State Representatives

MacGuireJH35

Wyoming Representative


House District 35
Joe MacGuire
Republican

Appointed: 2017
Term Expires: 2018

2091 S. Walsh Dr.
Casper, WY 82609

Ph: (307) 333-3653
Email:Joe.MacGuire@wyoleg.gov
BoveeDH36

Wyoming Representative


House District 36
Debbie Bovee
Democrat

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

4067 E. 14th St.
Casper, WY 82609

Ph: (307) 215-1174
Email: Debbie.Bovee@wyoleg.gov
HarshmanSH37

Wyoming Representative


House District 37
Steve Harshman
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

4286 Moonbeam Road
Casper, WY 82604

Ph: (307) 262-8075
Email: steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov
WaltersH38

Wyoming Representative


House District 38
Tom Walters
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

14700 Hwy 220
Casper, WY 82604

Ph: (307) 265-8935
Email: Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov
ObermuellerJH56

Wyoming Representative


House District 56
Jerry Obermueller
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

5031 S. David
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 262-7297
Email: Jerry.Obermueller@wyoleg.gov
GrayCH57

Wyoming Representative


House District 57
Chuck Gray
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

PO Box 51842
Casper, WY 82602

Ph: (307) 251-1372
Email: Chuck.Gray@wyoleg.gov
SweeneyPH58

Wyoming Representative


House District 58
Patrick Sweeney
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

951 N. Kimball
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 234-6122
Email: Patrick.Sweeney@wyoleg.gov
LoucksH59

Wyoming Representative


House District 59
Carl R "Bunky" Loucks
Republican

Elected: 2016
Term Expires:2018

1555 W Coffman Ave
Casper, WY 82604

Ph: (307) 235-9223
Email: Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov
This information is provided by the Natrona County Clerk's Office as a convenience only. Although we make every attempt to ensure the accuracy of the data listed here the official record is kept in the office of the County Clerk and should be consulted for all official purposes.