City of Casper Representatives

Ward I

Councilmember


Ward I

Bob Hopkins
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

405 S Beech Street
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 472-1837
Email: bhopkins@casperwy.gov

Councilmember

 
Ward I
Jesse Morgan
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

200 N. David St.
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 231-3514
Email: jmorgan@casperwy.gov

Councilmember


Ward I
Amanda Huckabay
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

1104 S Lincoln
Casper, WY 82601
Ph:
Email: ahuckabay@casperwy.gov

Ward II

Councilmember


Ward II
Shawn Johnson
Elected: 2014
Term Expires: 2018

200 N David Street
Casper, WY 82601

Ph:
Email: shjohnson@casperwy.gov

Councilmember

 
Ward II
Charlie Powell
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

2430 Allyson PL
Casper, WY 82604

Ph: (307) 577-6042
Email: cpowell@casperwy.gov

Councilmember


Ward II
Dallas Laird
Appointed: May 19, 2017
Term Expires: 2018

2406 S. Poplar St.
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 124-8224
Email: dlaird@casperwy.gov

Ward III

Councilmember


Ward III
Christopher Walsh
Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

1321 Kelly Drive
Casper, WY 82609

Ph: 
Email: cwalsh@casperwy.gov

Mayor


Ward III
Kenyne Humphrey
Elected: 2014
Term Expires: 2018

200 N. David Street
Casper, WY 82601

Ph: (307) 234-4401
Email: khumphrey@casperwy.gov

Vice-Mayor


Ward III
Ray Pacheco
Elected: 2014
Term Expires: 2018

200 N David Street
Casper, WY 82601
Ph:
Email: rpacheco@casperwy.gov
This information is provided by the Natrona County Clerk's Office as a convenience only. Although we make every attempt to ensure the accuracy of the data listed here the official record is kept in the office of the County Clerk and should be consulted for all official purposes.