General Information

Natrona County is served by two stations (east and west). Each station is staffed by three career fire fighters on a rotating schedule for a total of eighteen fire fighters. They run on 48-hour shifts and the stations are staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Natrona County Fire District also has several wild land fire volunteers.
Station 7 on Robertson Rd.

West Station #7 and Offices       
555 N. Robertson Rd.
Casper, WY 82604

Station 13 on Wildcat Rd.

East Station #13
6650 Wildcat
Evansville, WY 82636